The customer overview screen lets you:
- Move customers from one stage to another
- See your customers categorised by your role in relation to them
- Filter against the displayed customers
To access the customer overview screen click 'Customers' on the left hand menu
Moving customers from one stage to another
Ensure you have selected 'Tiles' then 'stage'
Simply drag and drop a customer tile from one stage to another and it will be updated. Changes will be saved automatically.
Configuring your customer stages
Click 'Add new stage' to add a new stage to the list.
Customers and your role related to them
Ensure you have selected 'Tiles' then 'role'
You will then see a static view of the customers and your role related to them
Here you will see your role in relation to your companies Customers. This is a good place to come to find Customers that you would like to collaborate with as these will show up in 'Not member'
Filtering against the displayed customers
Type your keyword into the filter bar to find the Customer. If you want to filter against an account manager select their name from the list. You can add more keyword filters once you have added the first.