Adding users to a Group

To add more users to a group navigate to the Group profile page and click 'Edit'. 




Once you are in the edit the screen you can add the names of existing users to add to the group, or invite new users to the platform by entering their email address



You can also remove people from Groups by clicking the small grey x next to the users name.

Once you have added or removed the users click 'Save. 

Notes
You can only invite people to private Groups. By default all internal users already have access to open Groups.

If you wish to change the manager of a group please view this article

Powered by Zendesk